Life Members

The Officer Cricket Club Life Membership is the clubs highest honour bestowed upon individuals club members or volunteers whose exceptional, loyal and outstanding service and contribution has provided a measure benefit and enriched our club and its culture over an extended period of years


Ron Tivendale

Simon Armstrong

Pat Pipicelli

Malcon Tivendale

Paul Simon

John Tivendale

Rob Porter

Rob Dowsett

Dick Francis

Gary Tivendale

Ash Tivendale

Glenn Longmuir

Peter Quin

Awarded 2014

James Qinn

Awarded 2014

Maryanne Quinn

Awarded 2022

Leanne Hayes

Awarded 2019

Tim Smith

Awarded 2018

Brent Pullen

Awarded 2018

Jeff Porter

Awarded 2024